Faculty Members

Emrah Özensoy, Department Chair, Professor

Physical Chemistry

e-mail: ozensoy@fen.bilkent.edu.tr

Website: Ozensoy Lab

Bilge Baytekin, Associate Professor

Organic and Materials Chemistry

e-mail: b-baytekin@fen.bilkent.edu.tr, bbaytekin3@gmail.com

Website: Baytekin Research Group

 

Ömer Dağ, Professor

Inorganic Chemistry

e-mail: dag@fen.bilkent.edu.tr

Website: Dag Research Group

Ferdi Karadaş, Associate Professor

Inorganic Chemistry

e-mail: karadas@fen.bilkent.edu.tr

Website: Karadas Research Group

Zeki Kuruoğlu, Professor

Theoretical Chemistry and Chemical Physics

e-mail: kuruoglu@fen.bilkent.edu.tr

Website: Zeki Kuruoğlu

Halil İbrahim Okur, Assistant Professor

Biophysical Chemistry

e-mail: halil.okur@bilkent.edu.tr

Website: Okur Research Group

Ulrike Salzner, Professor

Theoretical Chemistry

e-mail: salzner@fen.bilkent.edu.tr

Website: Ulrike Salzner

Şefik Süzer, Professor

Physical Chemistry

e-mail: suzer@fen.bilkent.edu.tr

Website: Suzer Research Group

Dönüş Tuncel, Associate Professor

Organic and Polymer Chemistry

e-mail: dtuncel@fen.bilkent.edu.tr

Website: Donus Tuncel’s Laboratory

Yunus Emre Türkmen, Assistant Professor

Organic Chemistry

e-mail: yeturkmen@gmail.com

Website: Turkmen Research Group

Burak Ülgüt, Associate Professor

Analytical Chemistry

e-mail: ulgut@fen.bilkent.edu.tr

Website: Ulgut Research Group